stark:

in the light of the newest tumblr purge, a lot of sfw content has been unjustly flagged by tumblr as explicit. all of us are here sharing the screenshots of this small dick energy. if you see a post that has been wrongfully tagged, take the time to shoot the OP a quick message (or send them an ask if they have their DMs closed) and link them the post you saw because while staff said they’d be notifying the OPs if their post got flagged, it’s not happening to all of us. my edits, for example, got flagged on accident and I didn’t get an email. I would have never known had I not seen a screenshot of my gifs. please help your creators out in this dumbass time.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Rozpocznij
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close