What I’ve been up to recently

Hi guys!

Sorry I haven’t been posting much on Tumblr recently, I’ve been busy since I came to Japan and I didn’t have time to write any longer thought-pieces yet. I have, however, been posting on Twitter a lot because I feel like it’s better suited to the sort of content I can deliver now. So let me leave a few links to some of my recent Twitter threads, and I hope you find them interesting!

And that’s probably all of the more interesting stuff haha. I want to go back to posting on Tumblr when I find the time because I do actually have a few posts in my drafts that I want to finish and thoughts I want to share, but for my daily thoughts, do follow me @ shipperinjapan on Twitter!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Rozpocznij
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close